Maid Sama Side Characters

Now I know most of the time side characters just get in the way of the main story line, but not here. Oh no no, Kaichou wa Maid Sama actually puts work into side characters, so much so you long for their story lines. I could go on and on about Shizuko, Aoi, Hinata and more but I want to show you something awesome. Uxmishi.

uxmishi-2-o1
~*~

That’s right, they have a band included in their plot, but get this, their music is actually good. Like it’s on my phone for alarm ringtones good. Seriously, check them out.

LISTEN

They have five songs for the anime and they are all gold. I highly recommend them. Til’ this day, I still cannot believe the sheer quality of these songs. How are they not a real band???

 

Leave a Reply

