Ouran High School Host Club, Intro

923742_715229108525179_2015707277_n
~*~

I was looking into animes to find which one I would post about this week when I realized that I haven’t talked about one of my favorite animes of all time!

OURAN HIGH SCHOOL HOST CLUB

I can’t tell you how much I love this anime, I literally watch it all the way through at least 3 times every year and boy do I still love it EVERY SINGLE TIME.

Oh gosh, this song will be stuck in your head forever or at least the very first line after you watch this.

Ok, so we got our main character Haruhi and let me tell you man, Haruhi is a smart cookie.

This kid got into a super rich, elite, smart school through some serious application magic and super high grades.

Now, Haruhi makes one mistake (mistake? happy coincidence? whatever) and that is breaking a very very VERY expensive vase.

maxresdefault
~*~

This very expensive vase happens to be owned by this crew:

51tqm3lbc5l
~*~

“Who are these people? Is that a little kid?” You might ask. Don’t be rude, that’s Honey sempai and he is in high school.

Right, the other question, I think I’ll let Tamaki tell you since I feel he does it best. Watch the Youtube link below.

Now you see, because that vase was oh so very expensive, Haruhi most pay back the host club by being an intern to them, and that my friends, is the premise of OHSHC.

If you want to watch this awesome anime click here. If you want to learn more about this anime click here. Well, actually, this is an anime and a manga so once you finish the anime, if you want more you can totally read it. (The manga is complete by the way, for those that wanted to know)

 

2 thoughts on “Ouran High School Host Club, Intro

Leave a Reply

