Bleach, Chad

1452998772_542584
~*~

Now, I can state the obvious and tell you about how amazing Ichigo is and how much I love the stupid strawberry child but I won’t. I want to talk to you about Chad.

Chad is amazing. He is the strong/tall/silent type of dude and he’s Ichigo’s best friend.

AND HE’S HISPANIC. Oh man, I can’t tell you enough how hard it is to find someone who’s tan in any way in anime/manga. It makes it so hard to cosplay.

I digress, Chad is loyal to a fault. He will take care of you if you’re in need. He is an amazing friendly giant that is too good for this world.

Look at him protecting his friends!

2015-08-12
~*~

He’s pretty much my ideal best friend and boy do I wish this dude was real. I could ramble forever and he would just hum and nod, but he would actually care and listen intently.

Everyone deserves a bro like Chad.

If you would like to watch Bleach click here, if you would like to learn more click here.

Leave a Reply

